Credits

PHOTO 1: Photographer, Rodney Smith – https://yourartshop-noldenh.com/rodney-smith-saori/

PHOTO 2:  Jelwelry by Hanan Yanny – http://hanan8.wix.com/hanan-yanny-feb-2012#

 

Credits

PHOTO 1:  My own image – Glass close-up

PHOTO 2:  Freelance Fashion Agency – http://www.freelancefashion.it/hair–make-up.html

 

Credits

PHOTO 1: Marilyn Monroe

PHOTO 3: Candice Swanepoel by Patrick Demarchelier for Dior Couture – http://r1ma.blogspot.co.za/2012/01/new-pics-daphne-groeneveld-saskia.html

 

Credits

PHOTO 1: Marilyn Monroe

PHOTO 2: Shangrila Hotel – http://www.shangri-la.com/paris/shangrila/rooms-suites/rooms/terrace-eiffel-tower-view-room/

PHOTO 3: Sam Michael’s Menswear – https://sammichaels.com/

 

Credits

PHOTO 2:  Men in this town 2012 – https://www.meninthistown.com/blog/

PHOTO 4:  Poppy Delevigne – http://withlovefromkat.com/je-taime-poppy-delevigne/

 

Credits

PHOTO 2:  Eric Lafforgue Photography – http://www.ericlafforgue.com/public/

PHOTO 4:  Artist, Carmel Jenkin from Australia – https://www.dailypainters.com

Credits

My own images

 

Credits

PHOTO 3:  Artist, Victor Nizovtsev –  http://www.facebook.com/victor.nizovtsev/photos_stream

 

Credits

PHOTO 1:  Champagne Cocktail – http://www.savvyhousekeeping.com/happy-new-year/

PHOTO 2:  World Bodypainting Festival in Austria – http://www.montrealgazette.com/life/food/Photos+World+Bodypainting+Festival/5052209/story.html

PHOTO 5:  My own image.