Credits

PHOTO 1:  Mick Jagger – http://www.mickjagger.com/

PHOTO 2:  My own image.

PHOTO 3:  Actress, Anne Hathaway – https://www.fanpop.com/clubs/anne-hathaway/images/3495942/title/vanity-fair-photoshoot-hq-photo

Credits

PHOTO 2:  Photographer, Ilya Rashap – https://500px.com/rashap

 

Credits
Credits

PHOTO 1:  MADmoiselleMeli – https://www.deviantart.com/meliwallisdottir/art/Lady-Steam-Punk

PHOTO 2:  Photographer, Uwe Johannsen – http://www.uwe-johannsen.de/

PHOTO 3:  Bridge on Fire by Jamie Mink – https://www.flickr.com/photos/voodoohippie/

Credits

PHOTO 1:  World Bodypainting Festival  – https://bodypainting-festival.com/en/

PHOTO 3:  Flaming Cocktails – https://matadornetwork.com/nights/10-drink-recipes-you-can-light-on-fire/

Credits

PHOTO 1:  Couture Designer, Yulia Yanina – http://www.yaninafashion.com/house.php

PHOTO 2:  Supermodel, Helena Christensen, posing for Vogue – https://voguegraphy.wordpress.com/tag/helena-christensen/

PHOTO 4:  Eyeliner styles – http://www.inspirationsweb.com/fashion/beautiful-creative-eyeliner-designs/3/

Credits
PHOTO 1:  Photographer, Irina Istratova – http://fairytalenewsblog.blogspot.co.za/2011/12/fairy-tale-photography-by-irina.html

PHOTO 3:  Magic Realist Artist, Michael Parkes – https://www.theworldofmichaelparkes.com/

Credits
PHOTO 1:  Photographer, Claude Schneider – https://www.facebook.com/claude.photography/

PHOTO 3:  Photo art by Annie Bertram – http://photoart.anniebertram.com/

Credits
PHOTO 1:  Model Katie Downs for Ann Summer’s Marble Arch store in London, 2008

PHOTO 3:  Victorian hat by Award Millinery Design – https://awardmillinerydesign.com/shop

Credits

PHOTO 1:  Mick Jagger – http://www.mickjagger.com/

PHOTO 2:  My own image.

PHOTO 3:  Actress, Anne Hathaway – https://www.fanpop.com/clubs/anne-hathaway/images/3495942/title/vanity-fair-photoshoot-hq-photo

Credits

PHOTO 2:  Photographer, Ilya Rashap – https://500px.com/rashap

 

Credits
Credits

PHOTO 1:  MADmoiselleMeli – https://www.deviantart.com/meliwallisdottir/art/Lady-Steam-Punk

PHOTO 2:  Photographer, Uwe Johannsen – http://www.uwe-johannsen.de/

PHOTO 3:  Bridge on Fire by Jamie Mink – https://www.flickr.com/photos/voodoohippie/

Credits

PHOTO 1:  World Bodypainting Festival  – https://bodypainting-festival.com/en/

PHOTO 3:  Flaming Cocktails – https://matadornetwork.com/nights/10-drink-recipes-you-can-light-on-fire/

Credits

PHOTO 1:  Couture Designer, Yulia Yanina – http://www.yaninafashion.com/house.php

PHOTO 2:  Supermodel, Helena Christensen, posing for Vogue – https://voguegraphy.wordpress.com/tag/helena-christensen/

PHOTO 4:  Eyeliner styles – http://www.inspirationsweb.com/fashion/beautiful-creative-eyeliner-designs/3/

Credits
PHOTO 1:  Photographer, Irina Istratova – http://fairytalenewsblog.blogspot.co.za/2011/12/fairy-tale-photography-by-irina.html

PHOTO 3:  Magic Realist Artist, Michael Parkes – https://www.theworldofmichaelparkes.com/

Credits
PHOTO 1:  Photographer, Claude Schneider – https://www.facebook.com/claude.photography/

PHOTO 3:  Photo art by Annie Bertram – http://photoart.anniebertram.com/

Credits
PHOTO 1:  Model Katie Downs for Ann Summer’s Marble Arch store in London, 2008

PHOTO 3:  Victorian hat by Award Millinery Design – https://awardmillinerydesign.com/shop